• To edit a Contact, select “Contact” from left menu.
  •  Choose “Contact” from the list.
  • Click “edit” button.
  • On “Edit Contact” screen, there is “Delete” button.

  • Click on “Delete” button.
  • If the Contact is not associated with any Service, it will be deleted successfully.
  • If the Contact is associated with any Service, it will ask to remove Contact from Service.

  • Once the Contact is removed from all Services, User can delete Contact by following steps mentioned above.